CAOS 2021 "SOPs in modular digital ORs of the future"

International Society for Computer Assisted Orthopaedic Surgery

Webinar "SOPs in modular digital ORs of the future"

June 19th, 2021, 01:00 pm CEST | 09:00 pm AEST | 07:00 am EDT